ICAD Roundup Week 1

image

Yes, it’s that time of year again when Tammy Garcia of Daisy Yellow hosts her annual Index-Card-A-Day challenge which runs from June 1 through July 31. We’ve just wrapped up week 1 already & above are my first 7 cards.

This is my 3rd year participating in the challenge & each year I wonder if I will be able to come up with new ideas, & I always surprise myself!  Whether I follow Tammy’s prompts or not, I find myself inspired by something, be it color, shapes, a word, whatever! That’s what makes this challenge so much fun…you just never know where inspiration & intuition will take you!

 

 

 

One thought on “ICAD Roundup Week 1

  1. Oh boy. These were such fun to follow last year. Week one fave has to be the Leonard Cohen bit-o-wisdom. Diggin’ all of the colors though…

I would love to hear your thoughts! Thank you!

