I am Guest Posting at Daisy Yellow’s Prompt60

I am thrilled to be Guest Posting for the Prompt60 Challenge that Tammy Garcia of Daisy Yellow has going on right now. The concept is simple:  Tammy  shares a unique idea/prompt to get those creative juices flowing & she’s going for 60 unique art journal prompts by the end of March! So head on over to Daisy Yellow & check it out!Tammy has a magical way of inspiring everyone who visits her site!

Please join me for all the details on my guest prompt, number 32 at Daisy Yellow! Try it & let me know how it goes!

Here’s a little sneak peek:

image

And please stay tuned here at MagentaMatters as I will be updating much more frequently!

 

5 thoughts on “I am Guest Posting at Daisy Yellow’s Prompt60

I would love to hear your thoughts! Thank you!

