Starburst!

image

Tammy, over at Daisy Yellow, always has some exciting projects going on! Last week, she kicked off her {free; I told you she is a generous soul!} Art Journal Tangents & Tactics series with a cool little tutorial on creating a Starburst journaling page.

I had a blast doing this & I can see doing many more variations in the near future. I used watercolors, gouache & my trusty black Gelly roll pen. A fun way to incorporate doodles, patterns & designs all on one page.

Hop on over here to see many more Starbursts! Try one for yourself, they are so fun & relaxing too!

3 thoughts on “Starburst!

I would love to hear your thoughts! Thank you!

